Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Hotel review for the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom

Here you will find the reviews for the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom in Koserow along with an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel portals.

The main appeal of the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom is its peaceful setting close to the beach on the Baltic Sea and its beautiful, well-maintained, clean apartments. Many guests leave with positive memories of the thoughtfully arranged, practically designed accommodation including balcony and notable extra facilities such as spacious swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi and wood burning stove. Guests also praised the child-friendly nature of the facilities plus the excellent and flexible management by staff, who are available on site as a point of contact “in all situations”. Another recurrent theme mentioned by most visitors is the excellent value for money.

Why don’t you visit the sunshine island too and experience rest and relaxation at the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom. Book now at bargain prices and save with our fantastic special offers!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom

Overall rating from 2044 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
449 evaluations, show
106 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

149 guests said „Fantastic complex

111 guests said „Optimal location

76 guests said „Very bright apartments

73 guests said „Very nice equipment

67 guests said „Excellent sauna

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Wellness / Spa


96.67%

From: anonymous16.02.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt unseren H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom gewählt und sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihr Feedback mitzuteilen. Wie schön, dass Sie alles vorfanden, was Sie sich gewünscht haben. Für Ihre Empfehlung sind wir sehr dankbar und wünschen Ihnen Alles Gute. Gerne erwarten wir Sie bald wieder und verbleiben bis dahin mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.19


100%

From: Helga K.16.02.19

Da wir schon seit Jahren Urlaub in ihrer Einrichtung machen zeigt das,dass es uns gefällt und erholsam ist
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Helga Krüger, vielen Dank für Ihre so freundlichen Worte. Wir freuen uns, dass wir dazu beitragen konnten, dass Sie sich zum wiederholten Male in unserem Ferienpark sehr wohl gefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf das Wiedersehen im kommenden Jahr und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine glückliche Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.19


96%

From: Junker16.02.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Junker, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung unseres H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom. Es freut uns, dass Sie sich bei uns sehr gut aufgehoben fühlten. Sollte Ihre Urlaubsplanung es wieder ermöglichen, uns als Feriendomizil zu wählen, würden wir uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.19


100%

From: Markus R.16.02.19

Tolle Anlage und eine Wohnung wo man sich gleich wohlfühlt
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Markus Rabe, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt unseren H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom gewählt und sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihr Feedback mitzuteilen. Wie schön, dass Sie alles vorfanden, was Sie sich gewünscht haben. Für Ihre Empfehlung sind wir sehr dankbar und wünschen Ihnen Alles Gute. Gerne erwarten wir Sie bald wieder und verbleiben bis dahin mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.19


88%

From: Monika J.16.02.19

Sehr schön!
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Monika Jaider, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.19


84%

From: anonymous16.02.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Besuch insgesamt gefallen hat. Schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine Freude, Sie wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen Alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.19


90%

From: anonymous15.02.19

    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung unseres H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom. Es freut uns, dass Sie sich bei uns sehr gut aufgehoben fühlten. Sollte Ihre Urlaubsplanung es wieder ermöglichen, uns als Feriendomizil zu wählen, würden wir uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    15.02.19


    90%

    From: Heike14.02.19

    Einladend sauber man kann wieder kommem
      Liebe Heike, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohlgefühlt haben. Ihre Anmerkungen haben wir notiert und entsprechend zur Verbesserung weitergeleitet. Vielen Dank für Ihre Hinweise. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie bald wieder und freuen uns schon heute ihr Gastgeber zu sein. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

      14.02.19


      86.67%

      From: anonymous11.02.19

      • Cleanliness
        60 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        80 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

      11.02.19


      96.67%

      From: anonymous11.02.19

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        80 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung unseres H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom. Es freut uns, dass Sie sich bei uns sehr gut aufgehoben fühlten. Sollte Ihre Urlaubsplanung es wieder ermöglichen, uns als Feriendomizil zu wählen, würden wir uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

      11.02.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      88%

      Based on 2044 ratings out of 13 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance88%
      • Booking.com88%
      • Expedia85%
      • Google90%
      • HolidayCheck93%
      • Hotel.de81%
      • Hotelreservierung.de86%
      • Hotels.com100%
      • HRS84%
      • Kurzurlaub88%
      • TrustYou93%
      • Zoover73%
      Book now

      Use of cookies

      We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection