Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Hotel review for the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom

Here you will find the reviews for the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom in Koserow along with an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel portals.

The main appeal of the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom is its peaceful setting close to the beach on the Baltic Sea and its beautiful, well-maintained, clean apartments. Many guests leave with positive memories of the thoughtfully arranged, practically designed accommodation including balcony and notable extra facilities such as spacious swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi and wood burning stove. Guests also praised the child-friendly nature of the facilities plus the excellent and flexible management by staff, who are available on site as a point of contact “in all situations”. Another recurrent theme mentioned by most visitors is the excellent value for money.

Why don’t you visit the sunshine island too and experience rest and relaxation at the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom. Book now at bargain prices and save with our fantastic special offers!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom

Overall rating from 1207 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
366 evaluations, show
85 evaluations, show
8 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

149 guests said „Fantastic complex

111 guests said „Optimal location

76 guests said „Very bright apartments

73 guests said „Very nice equipment

67 guests said „Excellent sauna

Detailed evaluations


92%

From: anonymous16.09.20

Sehr gut, Schwimmbad ist wundervoll

    16.09.20


    76%

    From: anonymous23.08.20

      Lieber Gast, wir haben uns sehr gefreut zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom gefallen hat. Vielen Dank für Ihre Verbesserungsvorschläge, die uns helfen unsere Qualität kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, damit wir die Möglichkeit haben Sie in allen Bereichen überzeugen zu können. Herzliche Grüße von der Sonneninsel - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

      23.08.20


      92%

      From: anonymous14.08.20

      War toll.

        14.08.20


        76%

        From: anonymous02.08.20

          Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Ferienpark gegeben haben. Ihren Hinweis wegen des Geschirrspülers werden wir an unsere Haustechnik zur Überprüfung weitergeben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße von der Insel Usedom - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

          02.08.20


          76%

          From: anonymous01.08.20

            Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

            01.08.20


            73.33%

            From: anonymous19.07.20

            Die Außenanlagen sind super sauber gehalten
              Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie unser Hotel bewertet haben und uns somit bei der stetigen Entwicklung unterstützen. Wir würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen, um Sie dann 100%ig von uns zu überzeugen! Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

              19.07.20


              93.33%

              From: Kathrin B.11.07.20

              Sehr schöne Anlage, ruhig und doch für Kinder und Erwachsene sehr geeignet. Der Strand ist über einer Treppe erreich bar. Abends die eigene Sauna genießen und den Tag ausklingen lassen.

                11.07.20


                84%

                From: anonymous08.07.20

                  08.07.20


                  92%

                  From: Florian Falk15.03.20

                    Lieber Herr Falk, danke dass Sie unser H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom für Ihren Urlaub gewählt haben und sich danach die Zeit für diese positive Bewertung genommen haben. Super, dass wir Sie in vielen Bereichen von uns überzeugen konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder auf Usedom willkommen zu heißen! Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

                    15.03.20


                    93.33%

                    From: Ignaszewski01.03.20

                    Wir waren als Familie das zweite mal innerhalb von drei Monaten hier und es hat uns wieder sehr gut gefallen, nicht weit zum Strand, die Kinder hatten viel Spaß im Schwimmbad und sehr viele Ausflugsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Wir waren bestimmt nicht das letzte mal hier.
                      Lieber Gast, über Ihren erneuten Besuch haben wir uns sehr gefreut und danken Ihnen vielmals für diese tolle Bewertung! Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als das sich unsere Gäste in unserem H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom so richtig wohl fühlen und gerne wiederkommen. Wir freuen uns also schon sehr auf Ihren, hoffentlich baldigen, nächsten Aufenthalt auf der schönen Insel Usedom! Mit lieben Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

                      01.03.20


                      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
                      88%

                      Based on 1207 ratings out of 13 portals

                      Certificate from:
                      Customer Alliance
                      • Independent evaluation service
                      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

                      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

                      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

                      How does the review process work?

                      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

                      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

                      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

                      What is this?
                      All reviews
                      • Customer Alliance89%
                      • Booking.com86%
                      • Expedia83%
                      • Google90%
                      • HolidayCheck90%
                      • Hotel.de81%
                      • Hotelreservierung.de86%
                      • Hotels.com82%
                      • HRS96%
                      • Kurzurlaub88%
                      • TrustYou93%
                      • Zoover80%
                      Book now