Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Hotel review for the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom

Here you will find the reviews for the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom in Koserow along with an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel portals.

The main appeal of the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom is its peaceful setting close to the beach on the Baltic Sea and its beautiful, well-maintained, clean apartments. Many guests leave with positive memories of the thoughtfully arranged, practically designed accommodation including balcony and notable extra facilities such as spacious swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi and wood burning stove. Guests also praised the child-friendly nature of the facilities plus the excellent and flexible management by staff, who are available on site as a point of contact “in all situations”. Another recurrent theme mentioned by most visitors is the excellent value for money.

Why don’t you visit the sunshine island too and experience rest and relaxation at the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom. Book now at bargain prices and save with our fantastic special offers!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom

Overall rating from 1210 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
368 evaluations, show
86 evaluations, show
8 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

149 guests said „Fantastic complex

111 guests said „Optimal location

76 guests said „Very bright apartments

73 guests said „Very nice equipment

67 guests said „Excellent sauna

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Wellness / Spa


72%

From: anonymous24.10.20

Wir sind leider etwas enttäuscht... Es entspricht nicht unseren Erwartungen
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem Ferienpark. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass wir Sie bei diesem Aufenthalt nicht 100%ig überzeugen konnten. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen mit unserer Haustechnik besprechen und uns soweit wie möglich darum kümmern. Gerne können Sie auch immer unsere Mitarbeiter vor Ort ansprechen, gerne hätten wir Ihnen, bei Verfügbarkeit, ein anderes Apartment angeboten. Wir hoffen, Sie bei einem weiteren Besuch von uns überzeugen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Freundliche Grüße von Usedom - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    24.10.20


    86.67%

    From: Gronau22.10.20

    Alles sehr gut und schön und sehr Hundefreundlich!
      Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr sehr freundliches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Mit besten Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

      22.10.20


      96.67%

      From: anonymous18.09.20

      Sehr gute Ferienwohnungen ,tolle Anlage mit Spielplatz ,Schwimmhalle,Tennisplatz .

        18.09.20


        92%

        From: anonymous16.09.20

        Sehr gut, Schwimmbad ist wundervoll

          16.09.20


          76%

          From: anonymous23.08.20

            Lieber Gast, wir haben uns sehr gefreut zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom gefallen hat. Vielen Dank für Ihre Verbesserungsvorschläge, die uns helfen unsere Qualität kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, damit wir die Möglichkeit haben Sie in allen Bereichen überzeugen zu können. Herzliche Grüße von der Sonneninsel - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

            23.08.20


            92%

            From: anonymous14.08.20

            War toll.

              14.08.20


              76%

              From: anonymous02.08.20

                Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Ferienpark gegeben haben. Ihren Hinweis wegen des Geschirrspülers werden wir an unsere Haustechnik zur Überprüfung weitergeben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße von der Insel Usedom - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

                02.08.20


                76%

                From: anonymous01.08.20

                  Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

                  01.08.20


                  73.33%

                  From: anonymous19.07.20

                  Die Außenanlagen sind super sauber gehalten
                    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie unser Hotel bewertet haben und uns somit bei der stetigen Entwicklung unterstützen. Wir würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen, um Sie dann 100%ig von uns zu überzeugen! Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

                    19.07.20


                    93.33%

                    From: Kathrin B.11.07.20

                    Sehr schöne Anlage, ruhig und doch für Kinder und Erwachsene sehr geeignet. Der Strand ist über einer Treppe erreich bar. Abends die eigene Sauna genießen und den Tag ausklingen lassen.

                      11.07.20


                      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
                      87%

                      Based on 1210 ratings out of 14 portals

                      Certificate from:
                      Customer Alliance
                      • Independent evaluation service
                      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

                      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

                      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

                      How does the review process work?

                      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

                      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

                      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

                      What is this?
                      All reviews
                      • Customer Alliance89%
                      • Booking.com85%
                      • Expedia83%
                      • Google90%
                      • HolidayCheck90%
                      • Hotel.de81%
                      • Hotelreservierung.de86%
                      • Hotels.com82%
                      • HRS96%
                      • Kurzurlaub88%
                      • Orbitz84%
                      • TrustYou93%
                      • Zoover80%
                      Book now