Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Hotel review for the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom

Here you will find the reviews for the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom in Koserow along with an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel portals.

The main appeal of the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom is its peaceful setting close to the beach on the Baltic Sea and its beautiful, well-maintained, clean apartments. Many guests leave with positive memories of the thoughtfully arranged, practically designed accommodation including balcony and notable extra facilities such as spacious swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi and wood burning stove. Guests also praised the child-friendly nature of the facilities plus the excellent and flexible management by staff, who are available on site as a point of contact “in all situations”. Another recurrent theme mentioned by most visitors is the excellent value for money.

Why don’t you visit the sunshine island too and experience rest and relaxation at the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom. Book now at bargain prices and save with our fantastic special offers!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom

Overall rating from 1507 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
481 evaluations, show
112 evaluations, show
11 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

149 guests said „Fantastic complex

111 guests said „Optimal location

76 guests said „Very bright apartments

73 guests said „Very nice equipment

67 guests said „Excellent sauna

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Wellness / Spa


50%

From: Bastian K.28.08.19

Renovierungbedürftig, aber sauber. Man sollte sehr darauf achten ein bereits modernisiertes Apartment zu bekommen.
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Ab Herbst wird das Zimmer grundrenoviert, so dass wir Sie bestimmt dahingehend wieder begeistern werden! Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    28.08.19


    88%

    From: anonymous19.08.19

      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

      19.08.19


      86.67%

      From: anonymous10.08.19

        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

        10.08.19


        93.33%

        From: anonymous15.07.19

        Gut gelegen, sehr familienfreundlich

          15.07.19


          72%

          From: anonymous14.07.19

            14.07.19


            72%

            From: Roland K.12.07.19

            Eine sehr ordentliche Anlage. Genau richtig für FRamilien mit Kindern!
            • Cleanliness
              60 / 100
            • Location
              80 / 100
            • Price
              60 / 100
            • Room
              80 / 100
            • Service
              80 / 100
            Liebe Gäste, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie und Ihre Familie den Urlaub in unserem H+Ferienpark ausgiebig genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns wieder in Ihre Urlaubsplanung einbeziehen und wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Ihr Team vom H+Ferienpark Usedom; Gabriele Link - Ferienpark Manager

            12.07.19


            80%

            From: anonymous12.07.19

            schöne Apartementanlage ..ideal für Familien
            • Cleanliness
              80 / 100
            • Location
              60 / 100
            • Price
              80 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              80 / 100
            Sehr geehrte Gäste, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie und Ihre Familie den Urlaub in unserem H+Ferienpark ausgiebig genießen konnten und Ihnen die Apartmentgröße, die Ausstattung und die Terrasse besonders gefielen. Leider gab es bei dem Bau des Fahrstuhles Verzögerungen. Dieser soll bis zum Herbst fertiggestellt sein. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie sich für einen erneuten Aufenthalt in unserem schönen Ferienpark entscheiden würden und wir Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Ihr Team vom H+Ferienpark Usedom; Gabriele Link - Ferienpark Manager

            12.07.19


            96%

            From: Christa und Udo S.12.07.19

            Wir warren sehr zufrieden und werden wiederkommen.
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              80 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Liebe Gäste, schön, dass Sie sich während Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Ferienpark so gut erholen konnten. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie mit dem Apartment, dessen Ausstattung und der Sauberkeit vollstens zufrieden waren. Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte. Ihren Hinweis zur Ladestation für Elektroautos haben wir gern zur Kenntnis genommen und an die Objektverwaltung weitergeleitet. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns in Ihre nächste Urlaubsplanung einbeziehen und wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Ihr Team vom H+ Ferienpark Usedom; Gabriele Link - Ferienpark Manager

            12.07.19


            100%

            From: BR12.07.19

            Wir kommen garantiert wieder ;)
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Liebe Gäste, schön, dass es Ihnen in unserem Ferienpark so sehr gut gefallen hat, dass Sie einen erneuten Aufenthalt bei uns planen werden. Wir freuen uns heute schon, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben bis dahin mit freundlichen Grüßen von der Sonneninsel Usedom, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom; Gabriele Link - Ferienpark Manager

            12.07.19


            100%

            From: anonymous12.07.19

            Top
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Liebe Gäste, wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen in unserem schönen Ferienpark so sehr gut gefallen hat. Vielen Dank für Ihr "Top". Sehr gern möchten wir Sie wieder in unserem schönen Ferienpark begrüßen und würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie einen erneuten Aufenthalt bei uns planen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen von der Sonneninsel Usedom; Gabriele Link - Ferienpark Manager

            12.07.19


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            89%

            Based on 1507 ratings out of 13 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
            • Customer Alliance89%
            • Booking.com87%
            • Expedia84%
            • Google92%
            • HolidayCheck92%
            • Hotel.de81%
            • Hotelreservierung.de86%
            • Hotels.com92%
            • HRS93%
            • Kurzurlaub88%
            • TrustYou93%
            • Zoover73%
            Book now

            Use of cookies

            We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection